CORNELIA HESS

Assessor

Whether as a specialist in human resources management, job coach or assessor - people are the focus of my attention. The complex and exciting encounters make lifelong learning possible. Even with myself.
 
I have experience as Head of Human Resources, as an Outplacement Consultant or as a Coach. In addition, as the person responsible for the course and as a lecturer, I ensure that skills relevant to the labour market are imparted to our junior staff in the area of human resources management.
 
My educational certificates: Management assistant with federal certificate, HR specialist with federal certificate, post-graduate course Head of Human Resources, MAS in Human Capital Management, CAS in Personnel Diagnostics, Coach/Supervisor bso, SVEB 1
 
My language skills: German (English and French at level B2)
 
Nature provides the perfect balance to my daily work routine; whether it is jogging, cycling, hiking in the mountains or cross-country skiing. I also love to cook and enjoy the culinary experiment with a fine glass of red wine.

Icon_LinkedIn.png
Button_BACK.png
Logo_Convidis_Assess Develop.png

CONVIDIS ZÜRICH

Schaffhauserstrasse 104 · CH-8152 Glattbrugg

Fon +41 44 809 20 00 · info@convidis.ch

How to find us

CONVIDIS ST.GALLEN

Teufenerstrasse 8 · CH-9000 St.Gallen

Fon +41 71 220 16 05 · info@convidis.ch


How to find us

CORNELIA HESS

Assessorin

Ob als Fachspezialistin Human Resources, Jobcoach oder Assessorin – der Mensch steht im Mittelpunkt. Die vielschichtigen und spannenden Begegnungen ermöglichen ein lebenslanges Lernen. Auch mit mir selbst.
 
Ich bringe Erfahrungen als Leiterin Human Resources, als Outplacementberaterin oder als Coach mit. Ergänzend stelle ich als Lehrgangsverantwortliche und Dozentin sicher, dass arbeitsmarktrelevante Kompetenzen an unseren Nachwuchs im Bereich Human Resources vermittelt werden.
 
Meine Ausbildungsnachweise: Direktionsassistentin mit eidg. Fachausweis, HR Fachfrau mit eidg. Fachausweis, Nachdiplomkurs Leiter Human Resources, MAS in Human Capital Management, CAS in Personaldiagnostik, Coach/Supervisorin bso, SVEB 1
 
Meine Sprachkenntnisse: Deutsch (Englisch und Französisch auf Niveau B2)
 
Die Natur schafft meinen perfekten Ausgleich zum Berufsalltag; sei dies joggend, mit dem Velo, mit einer Wanderung in den Bergen oder in der Langlaufspur. Zudem koche ich sehr gerne und geniesse den kulinarischen Versuch mit einem feinen Glas Rotwein.

Icon_LinkedIn.png
Button_BACK.png
Logo_Convidis_Assess Develop.png

CONVIDIS ZÜRICH

Schaffhauserstrasse 104 · CH-8152 Glattbrugg

Fon +41 44 809 20 00 · info@convidis.ch

Zum Lageplan

CONVIDIS ST.GALLEN

Teufenerstrasse 8 · CH-9000 St.Gallen

Fon +41 71 220 16 05 · info@convidis.ch


Zum Lageplan