DELIA OBIM

Business Support

The employment in the Business Support, is the first step in my redesigned professional development, which began in 2017 with my bachelor’s degree in business administration.


I am as well the Research Consultant of Convidis AG. My main tasks include supporting the managing partners on executive level recruitment mandates, searching for and contacting candidates via various sourcing channels and managing recruitment projects.


Spending almost one decade as a nurse has shaped, taught and enriched me on many levels through its complexity and its challenges. Always willing to grow and to develop further, I am excited to start my new career with Convidis and enrich the organization with my strengths and abilities.


Languages: German, English, French.


Time for myself includes the three to four hours per week, where I indulge my passion for weight training. Besides that, my first priority is with my family, whether eating, partying, meeting friends or doing nothing, it’s always about experiencing moments together to create lovely memories or simply to recharge my batteries.

Icon_LinkedIn.png
Icon_E-Mail.png

Contact Delia Obim

Button_BACK.png
Logo_Convidis_Assess Develop.png

CONVIDIS ZÜRICH

Schaffhauserstrasse 104 · CH-8152 Glattbrugg

Fon +41 44 809 20 00 · info@convidis.ch

How to find us

CONVIDIS ST.GALLEN

Teufenerstrasse 8 · CH-9000 St.Gallen

Fon +41 71 220 16 05 · info@convidis.ch


How to find us

DELIA OBIM

Business Support

Ich ergänze das Convidis Team im Business Support, im Marketing und in der Unternehmenskommunikation in verschiedenen Bereichen. Dies ist der erste berufliche Schritt in meiner im 2017 neu ausgelegten Laufbahn, welche mit dem Bachelor Studium in Betriebsökonomie begonnen hat.


Zu meinen Hauptaufgaben gehören die Unterstützung der Managing Partner bei Rekrutierungsmandaten auf Executive-Level, die Suche und Ansprache von Kandidaten über verschiedene Sourcing-Kanäle sowie die Leitung von Recruiting Service-Projekten.


Mein knappes Jahrzehnt als Pflegefachfrau hat mich in seiner Komplexität und mit seinen Herausforderungen auf allen Ebenen geformt, gelehrt und bereichert. Stets gewillt weiterhin zu wachsen und mich weiterzuentwickeln, freue ich mich, meine neue Karriere mit Convidis zu starten und das Unternehmen mit meinen Stärken und Fähigkeiten zu bereichern.


Meine Sprachkenntnisse: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch.


Zeit, die nur mir alleine gehört, sind meine drei bis vier Stunden pro Woche, in welchen ich meiner Leidenschaft, dem Krafttraining, nachgehe. Nebst dem liegt meine erste Priorität bei meiner Familie; ob essen, feiern, Freunde treffen oder Nichtstun - Hauptsache gemeinsam Momente erleben, um daraus schöne Erinnerungen zu schaffen oder einfach um schlichtweg aufzutanken.

Icon_LinkedIn.png
Icon_E-Mail.png

Kontakt zu Delia Obim

Button_BACK.png
Logo_Convidis_Assess Develop.png

CONVIDIS ZÜRICH

Schaffhauserstrasse 104 · CH-8152 Glattbrugg

Fon +41 44 809 20 00 · info@convidis.ch

Zum Lageplan

CONVIDIS ST.GALLEN

Teufenerstrasse 8 · CH-9000 St.Gallen

Fon +41 71 220 16 05 · info@convidis.ch


Zum Lageplan